British Society for Microbial Technology

BSMT Committee

Business address:
BSMT
Easter Redshill
Gifford
Haddington
East Lothian
EH41 4JN

Jane Barry

Email: janekbarry@hotmail.com

Neil Bentley

Email: neil.bentley@phe.gov.uk

Valerie Bevan
Chair

Email: vbevan@bsmt.org.uk

Michael Croughan
Hon Treasurer

Email: mjcroughan@bsmt.org.uk

Julie Johnson

Email: jjohnson@bsmt.org.uk

Jim Lindsay
Hon Secretary

Email: jlindsay@bsmt.org.uk

Sally Lowe
Publicity

Email: sallylowe@nhs.net

Ruhi Siddiqui
Deputy Hon Treasurer

Email: rsiddiqui@bsmt.org.uk

Stuart Terrington

Email: sterrington@bsmt.org.uk

Jonathan Turner
Deputy Chair

Email: jturner@bsmt.org.uk

Sarah Wallis
CPD Officer

Email: swallis@mastgrp.com

Andy Walters
Commercial Companies Contact

Email: awalters@bsmt.org.uk

Mark Wilks

Email: mwilks@bsmt.org.uk